Ota yhteyttä -  Ta kontakt


          JKF-PKS: pj/ordf May Nyman: 050 3039283, may.nyman(at)gmail.com

           JKF-PKS: siht./sekr: Lena-May Harjulin,  040 7623125, lenamay.harjulin(at)gmail.com.

          JKF-PKS: tal.hoit/kassör: Karin Westerlund 040 8463276, karin.westerlund(at)multi.fi.

          Agilityjaosto/ sektion : koulutusvastaava/skolningsansvarig Carina Wikman  040 7736 248

           carina.wikma(at)multi.fi, pj/ordf Anders Virtanen 050 525 1232, anders.virtanen(at)multi.fi

          Metsästyskoirajaosto/ Jakthundsektion: pj/ordf Kaj Lundqvist 040 7793 615, kaj.lundqvist(at)upm-kymmene.com

          Noutajajaosto/ Retrieversektion: pj/ordf Ann Leskinen 050  3383 652, ann.l(at)luukku.com

          Palveluskoirajaosto/Tjänstehundsektion: pj/ordf  Matias Back 050  3073 176, matias.back(at)gmail.com

          Seurakoirajaosto/Sällskapshundsektion: pj/ordf Martina Forsbacka  044 0622031, martina.forsbacka(at)gmail.com


Yhteydenotto *