Hallitus 2017

 

Puheenjohtaja:  May Nyman 050 3039283, may.nyman(at)gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja: Anders Virtanen 

Sihteeri:  Lena-May Harjulin  040 7623125, lenamay.harjulin(at)gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja:  Karin Westerlund 040 8463276, karin.westerlund(at)multi.fi


Muut hallituksen jäsenet

Agilityjaosto:  www.jkf-agility.com
Kati Wester 050 5877256, kati.wester(at)hotmail.com, Anders Virtanen 050 525 1232, anders.virtanen@multi.fi


Ajokoirajaosto:  www.george.mbnet.fi
Kari Limnell 0500 268138, Göran Nyfors 040 5829073


Noutajajaosto: www.jkfretriever.suntuubi.com
Lotten Sandén 040 5561838, charlottesa1(at)hotmail.com), Marina Sandström 050 5875710, marina.s(at)multi.fi


Seurakoirajaostowww.seurakoira.wordpress.com: Anna-Sara Finell 050 343 2560, anna-sara.finell@multi.fi, Martina Forsbacka 044 062 2031,  tintten@hotmail.com



Palveluskoirajaosto: www.jkftjanstehundsektion.weebly.com 
Karin Westerlund 040 8463276 karin.westerlund(at)multi.fi, Sune Svenfelt 050 5862174,    sunesvenfelt(at)gmail.com