Styrelsen 2020

 

Ordförande:  May Nyman 050 3039283, may.nyman(at)gmail.com

Viceordförande: Sune Svenfelt tillsvidare

Sekreterare:  Lena-May Harjulin  040 7623125, lenamay.harjulin(at)gmail.com tillsvidare

Kassör:  Karin Westerlund 040 8463276, karin.westerlund(at)multi.fi tillsvidare


Övriga styrelsemedlemmar

Agilitysektionen:  www.jkf-agility.com
Kati Wester 050 5877256, kati.wester(at)hotmail.com, Carina Wikman 040 77362248, carina.wikman@multi.fi

Jakthundsektionen:  www.george.mbnet.fi
Göran Nyfors 040 5829073, Heikki Kupila 040 849 9712


Retrieversektionen: www.jkfretriever.suntuubi.com
Lotten Sandén 040 5561838, charlottesa1(at)hotmail.com), Marina Sandström 050 5875710, marina.s(at)multi.fi


Sällskapshundsektionenwww.seurakoira.wordpress.com
Anna-Sara Finell 050 343 2560, anna-sara.finell(at)multi.fi, Mikaela Strömberg 040 583 4509


Tjänstehundsektionen: www.jkftjanstehundsektion.weebly.com fi, Sune Svenfelt 050 5862174, sunesvenfelt(at)gmail.com, Matias Back 050 307 3176